Menu
Google Translate
Google Search

School Term Dates & TD Days

TD Days for 2021-22

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

 

TD Days for Sept 2022-2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022  (The Junior school will be open)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Top